Drake Nothing was the same Deluxe edition Full album download

September 16th, 2013


Artist: Drake
Album: Nothing was the same
Genre: Rap
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Leak date: 16 September 2013

“Nothing Was the Same is the upcoming third studio album by Canadian recording artist Drake. The album is scheduled to be released on September 24, 2013, by OVO Sound, Young Money Entertainment, Cash Money Records, and Republic Records.


1. Tuscan Leather
2. Furthest Thing
3. Started from the Bottom
4. Wu-Tang Forever
5. Own It
6. Worst Behavior
7. From Time
8. Hold On, We’re Going Home (feat. Majid Jordan)
9. Connect
10. The Language
11. 305 to My City (feat. Detail)
12. Too Much
13. Pound Cake (feat. Jay-Z)
14. Come Thru
15. All Me (feat. Big Sean and 2 Chainz)


How to download ?

Doesn’t work ? Check mirror link.



Categories: Rap | Tags: , , , , ,


  1. hollie

    Merci beaucoup, c’est un excellent album

  2. JesusChrist

    works great, nice quality also :)

  3. mhadzz

    Good mother fuckin stuff, #drizzybaby

  4. Carmen

    Great album, thanks for upload.

  5. Jax12

    best album this year in my opinion

  6. DrakeIsMYGOD


  7. Hunna

    Thanks man, i’m really grateful

  8. ForeverAlone

    i thought it haven’t leaked yet o.0

  9. Kat92

    Thanks man, finally leaked, fuck yeah.

  10. Lawl

    man, dunno how did u get it, but it’s fuckin awesome, thx

  11. OMG

    wooow, finally leaked, i had to wait for this for too long, i’m grateful man

  12. Raddy

    This album is sooo fuckin awesome.

  13. garret65

    thanks for upload, it’s really good shit

  14. Paul32

    Drake sucks, only the track with Jay-Z isn’t so bad.

  15. Tedrick

    The album is off the chain , been waiting for the official dropping of the this appreciate the upload

  16. habboo

    nice site, thanks man

Leave a comment